Contact Us


Mark Strom
Senior Vice President for Institutional Development
Executive Director for Georgia Military College Foundation
(478) 387-0230
mstrom@gmc.edu

 

Jennifer Stasney

Executive Administrative Assistant

(478) 387-4806
jstasney@gmc.edu

 

STAFF

Sally Thrower

Associate Vice President for Development
(478) 387-4885
sthrower@gmc.edu

  

Janeen Garpow 
Director of Alumni Affairs and Communications     
(478) 387-4786
jgarpow@gmc.edu

 

Denise Wansley
Business Manager, Foundation              
(478) 387-4746
dwansley@gmc.edu

 

Eric Schmidt
Director of Development Services
(478) 387-7190
eschmidt@gmc.edu

Craig Portwood
Director of Development              
(478) 387-4394
cportwood@gmc.edu

 

Jennifer Greer
Annual Fund Officer
(478) 387-4946
jgreer@gmc.edu

 

Steve Rogers
Event Coordinator              
(478) 387-7389
srogers@gmc.edu

 

Patty Baugh
Adminstrative Assistant
(478) 387-0230
pbaugh@gmc.edu