Contact Us


Mark Strom
Senior Vice President for College Relations
Executive Director for Georgia Military College Foundation
(478) 387-0230
mstrom@gmc.edu

 

Becky Brown

Administrative Assistant
(478) 387-0230
rbrown@gmc.edu

 

STAFF

Sally Thrower

Associate Vice President for Development
(478) 387-4885
sthrower@gmc.edu

  

Janeen Garpow 
Director of Alumni Affairs and Communications     
(478) 387-4786
jgarpow@gmc.edu

Marissa Hughes
Director of Planning and Administration
(478) 387-4394
mhughes@gmc.edu

  

Denise Wansley
Business Manager, Foundation              
(478) 387-4746
dwansley@gmc.edu

 

Jennifer G. Jones

Alumni Affairs Officer
(478) 387-4806
jgjones@gmc.edu
   

Ravonda Bargeron

Communications Officer
(478) 387-4750
rbargeron@gmc.edu


Carol Vance

Data Specialist
(478) 387-1937
cvance@gmc.edu

 

Eric Schmidt
Database Administrator
(478) 387-7190
eschmidt@gmc.edu